Actif Epica http://actifepi.ca Celebrate Human Resilience • Feb 15, 2014 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 20:04:28 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.9.1 Adventurists Agree: Actif Epica will “Blow You Away”http://actifepi.ca/adventurists-agree-actif-epica-will-blow-you-away/ http://actifepi.ca/adventurists-agree-actif-epica-will-blow-you-away/#comments Mon, 14 Jul 2014 14:41:10 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=2221 http://actifepi.ca/adventurists-agree-actif-epica-will-blow-you-away/feed/ 0 We Love Winterhttp://actifepi.ca/we-love-winter/ http://actifepi.ca/we-love-winter/#comments Wed, 25 Jun 2014 20:28:23 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=2211 http://actifepi.ca/we-love-winter/feed/ 0 Gear Junkie Amy on Lessons Learned at Actif Epicahttp://actifepi.ca/gear-junkie-amy-on-lessons-learned-at-actif-epica/ http://actifepi.ca/gear-junkie-amy-on-lessons-learned-at-actif-epica/#comments Thu, 06 Mar 2014 15:47:02 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=2203 http://actifepi.ca/gear-junkie-amy-on-lessons-learned-at-actif-epica/feed/ 0 Actif Epica 2014 Wrap-uphttp://actifepi.ca/actif-epica-2014-wrap-up/ http://actifepi.ca/actif-epica-2014-wrap-up/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2014 23:11:24 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=2182 http://actifepi.ca/actif-epica-2014-wrap-up/feed/ 0 The Racers of Actif Epica 2014http://actifepi.ca/the-racers-of-actif-epica-2014/ http://actifepi.ca/the-racers-of-actif-epica-2014/#comments Sat, 22 Feb 2014 22:41:03 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=2184 http://actifepi.ca/the-racers-of-actif-epica-2014/feed/ 0 In a Race Like This, Not Finishing Can Be the Right Decisionhttp://actifepi.ca/in-a-race-like-actif-epica-not-finishing-can-be-the-right-decision/ http://actifepi.ca/in-a-race-like-actif-epica-not-finishing-can-be-the-right-decision/#comments Sun, 16 Feb 2014 06:40:08 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=1978 http://actifepi.ca/in-a-race-like-actif-epica-not-finishing-can-be-the-right-decision/feed/ 0 Hot Soup on a Cold Dayhttp://actifepi.ca/hot-soup-on-a-cold-day/ http://actifepi.ca/hot-soup-on-a-cold-day/#comments Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:50:05 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=1828 http://actifepi.ca/hot-soup-on-a-cold-day/feed/ 0 First 5 Participants Through St Pierrehttp://actifepi.ca/first-5-participants-through-st-pierre/ http://actifepi.ca/first-5-participants-through-st-pierre/#comments Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:18:10 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=1841 http://actifepi.ca/first-5-participants-through-st-pierre/feed/ 2 Actif Epica 2014 Livebloghttp://actifepi.ca/actif-epica-2014-liveblog/ http://actifepi.ca/actif-epica-2014-liveblog/#comments Fri, 14 Feb 2014 23:07:30 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=1733 http://actifepi.ca/actif-epica-2014-liveblog/feed/ 0 130km? I could never do that. Oh yes you could.http://actifepi.ca/130km-i-could-never-do-that-oh-yes-you-could/ http://actifepi.ca/130km-i-could-never-do-that-oh-yes-you-could/#comments Thu, 06 Feb 2014 02:12:28 +0000 http://actifepi.ca/?p=1657 http://actifepi.ca/130km-i-could-never-do-that-oh-yes-you-could/feed/ 0